The Key to success in Online Marketing

Posted: August 23, 2013 in Aweber, Internet Income
Tags: , , ,

FROM: Simharana Sharva (Blogger & Online Marketer)
DATE: July 8, 2013, India

Dear Frustrated Income Seeker

I Know you’ll always be forced to think, that all my below blogs are extraordinary, but it isn’t…

This is my reality…

Give me a few minutes of your time and I’ll show you exactly how you can replicate my results for yourself.

But before I do…

Tear yourself away from your emails… exit that forum… hit the ‘x’ on your Facebook window.

Instead – glue your eyes to this page because the next few minutes could be the most important of  your entire life.

If you’re struggling to make money on the internet…

… but you’re ambitious and STILL in the game…

… you’re about to uncover a shocking revelation.

I can tell you in one sentence how to make a lot of money online…

Find out what people desperately want and give it to them!

That’s it.  End of story.

And If you really are struggling online you should understand something…

…It’s NOT Your Fault!

You’ve done absolutely nothing wrong…

You see, all along you’ve been misled, hidden in the corner and kicked to the curb by those GREEDY Gurus looking to polish their bottom line in any way they possibly can.

To them, YOU are just another notch on their subscriber list

Just another digit that allows them to wake up any time they desire and live the life that most people could only dream of.

They try fooling you with their scarcity tactics and Push button riches, yet REALIZING that you’re destined for FAILURE

“They don’t want YOU to SUCCEED…”

No One…

You see… They FULLY realized if they kept you shut in the Dark, blind folded from the TRUTH and VICTIM to their ENDLESS lies…

They could hang around long enough to VIRTUALLY pick pocket every hard earned cent that you have in your pocket.

The ONLY thing from keeping their wallets empty

..Is Your Money…

Money that you worked for.

Countless hours that you slaved away for

AND FOR WHAT…

To line their expensive wallets in return for a Pipe dream that NEVER probes it’s head into Reality…

And I’m Damn Right Angry

“…It’s Got To Make You Mad As Hell…”

The “holy grail” of automatic money has been piked by thousands of shady marketers ever since the internet was born. Every single one of them promising “push button” riches.

Methods on how you can grow your subscribers using “Secrets from the Gods”…

You must be tired of hearing their FALSE claims.

Sick of their Over-Hyped launches.

Claims of how you can make $20,000 per month with a one click MAGIC button.

FOR ONCE, It would be NICE if a product ACTUALLY lived up to it’s claim.

A product that was head and shoulders above the rest and ACTUALLY showed you how to make realistic income from the comfort of your home..

A system that showed you how to build a targeted list that would allow you to finally quit your day job.

…This simply is something they are not prepared to do.

So why is it that they can’t just provide you with the keys to making a solid income online?

Simple…

They want you to keep Buying Their Products, keep believing that they do actually have a system that will flood your business with an insane amount of traffic and sales.

Without a system in place, we’re nothing more than sheep following product pushers down the same road, again and again. A road we see far too often.. Failure.

“…Until Now”

You see, I was distraught at the idea of failure…

So I set out on a journey to develop my own system.

A system that really worked. I made a promise to myself right then and there, that when I cracked the code to making job crushing income online I would help those who were in the same situation I was in.

The Ultimate karate kicks in the face to all those Greedy Gurus

I don’t break my promises. So In the next few minutes…

I’m going to literally hand you the keys to my income boosting secret “Automated Profit Machine”, which is the result of myself and many others now living the internet laptop lifestyle, cashing in $690 In Only One Day and never having to worry about owning an alarm clock ever again!

And for the first time ever, you have the chance to make a serious amount of money ‘working’ a couple of hours a week from home – by using the smartest wealth-building system ever invented …

This is brand spanking NEW and incredibly profitable … Anyone can do this, in fact you’ll be amazed how easy it all is …

So… What Am I Doing, Exactly?

What Kinds of Products Am I Selling?

Who Am I – And What’s My Story?

(And Why the HELL Didn’t I Start Doing This Earlier?!!)

I’ll start off with the last question first: I have no idea why it took me so long to finally take action on creating a sizeable, consistent (and ever-growing) “hands-off” income online. Maybe it was because I didn’t realize how easy and methodical it really was.

(So don’t make the same mistake…)

Who am I & Why Should YOU Care?”

My name is Sharva, and my story goes something like this…

I’m 20, from India and I’ve been in web business for about 1.5 years.

Life wasn’t always this great for me…

When I was 16, I was in college and desperate to make money to afford my tuition fees, so I had to quit my studies & work. Being Minor I was left off Work for 2 yrs Later, I started with A small service team with a monthly salary of INR 4500/-

Long story cut short – the living standards sucked and I was growing tired of the lack of waiting for salaries all month long while making about as much money as the average 14-year-old guy at a fast-food restaurant.

So I decided to try and do something that would create passive income – something that would support my ideal lifestyle of worldwide travel, surfing, doing researches – and the honor of being in a position to be generous to others in need.

My “lightbulb moment” idea was, of course, selling online – making money automatically by selling products people absolutely love, enjoying the free hoards of traffic that you can get online.

“So I Decided To Hop On The Net..!”

Guess what happened?

Yep, you’ve probably guessed correctly!

As embarrassing as it is to admit, I FAILED miserably…

For year & half I read ebook after ebook, watched video after video, went from product to product, I was the Gurus ideal customer and in all this time I had only made a less than $10 bucks to my name from this “internet business”

“…They Were Bleeding Me For Every Penny I Had!”

This wasn’t the Internet Lifestyle I had dreamt of.

But I Never Gave Up…

Just a little over a month or so, I was in pretty much the same boat you may be in right now: I was working an insane amount of hours;

  • Frustrated because I had put in lots of money and had received nothing back in return for my efforts.
  • Depressed because I went through friend after friend who became fed up with my crazy deranged obsession of cracking the code.
  • Hopeless as I spent my days dreaming about quitting my job, and earning the kind of money that would allow me to start enjoying my life…

Something inside me knew that I was going to crack this…

Every day on forums I would read about absolute newbies going from $0 to $3000 in 90 days with their online business. These were people just like me…

I realized, if I could figure out what was making them all this money I could replicate their success.

“I Set Out On A Mission To Crack The

 Code To Make Real Money Online

And What I Found May Shock You!!!”

I think I stopped breathing for a minute! I felt a rush of adrenaline. You’ll guess much like striking gold.

After all the time and effort I spent on products…

The fact of the matter is the Gurus leave out the most important piece of the puzzle to making money.

If you’re not doing this right now, chances are you’re losing money and you will continue to lose money if you don’t do this.

With every guru who has ever made money online there are always six magic words attached to their secret and that is…

“The Money Is In The List”

A trend started to flash before my eyes.

You see this wasn’t new to me, I had been reading and hearing about this over the years that I was online, but it just never registered with me that I should build a list.

Until that moment

It was like a wakeup call.. After countless years of struggling, things just “clicked”…

You see I began to realize how these gurus could afford their pleasant lifestyle.

Every big guru has one thing in common

Every big product launch has One big thing in common…

Every person making money online (in ANY niche) has ONE thing in common…

They All Have…

A Huge Email List!

If it hasn’t hit you yet it will soon. 

This was the emerging trend of those succeeding online

The next six months that followed I have to admit were tough.

I studied every list building technique and formula possible.

I began pumping out these techniques to find out that most of these were either too time consuming, too expensive or just flat out didn’t work.

Slowly, I began to filter out the unsuccessful methods, gradually refining the Art of List Building into my OWN profitable system.

And within a short period of time I had broken the 1,000 mark and had captured 1,321 people onto my AWeber Email list.

All of which was practically done on Autopilot..

All of this happened because I found the right formulareplicated a proven strategy and refined it into a system that is now gonna making me $100.00+ pay days on complete autopilot.

Imagine having the same exact proven strategy that I used to rise from the pits of darkness to a bright sky of happiness, in my ability to make streams of job crushing income online.

What would that do for your current situation..

  • Imagine what it would be like to wake up on your time without having to wake up to an annoying alarm clock
  • Picture how it would feel to see money coming into your paypal account.. before you’ve even sat down to breakfast
  • How would it feel to hand your boss that 2 week notice before he can hand it to you.

You could crawl out of bed smiling, knowing that while you were fast asleep counting flying sheep, people from all around the world were buying your products, sending you cash on complete autopilot..

And when you check your account, your smile gets even bigger..

Now imagine this like clockwork, every single day.

Take a second to realize what this would do for your life, knowing..

“This Is Your Ticket Out”

And your ticket into what will be your most profitable year online.

Now back to the promise I made earlier…

In short- It was to help others just like you to succeed online.

Well I always follow through on my promises…

I’m literally going to hand you the exact same strategy I use daily that has proven time and time again to deliver results for not only me but for my customers also.

It Simply Works And…

  • With these strategies you can avoid the years of struggle I had to go through and fast track your results online.
  • Without wailing your arms out in the dark with no one to guide you, you will receive my EXACT blueprint to achieving $100.00+ days on autopilot.
  • In the palm of your hand you will have the key to shortcutting the learning curve that takes most people to become successful.

Just get engaged with this AWeber OPTIN Email Marketing Network, A Highly Reliable & most successful email marketing Network EVER!!!

Also  before  getting engaged, Just watch a few minutes video of AWeber:

Why Emailers Heart AWeber (& You Will Too)

Get Started Today For Only $1! – AWeber Communications

Can You Have More Sales, Too?

 Helping over 120,000+ businesses like yours raise profits and build customer relationships using AWeber’s opt-in email marketing software for over 10 years.

Take a Free Test Drive today!

Leave a Reply

